Hızlı Başvuru

Şubelerimiz

Bursa Şubemiz
Adres: Yeni Karaman Mah. Sanayi Cad. Umi Plaza No:150/57 -16130 Osmangazi / BURSA
Tel: 0 (224) 225 53 28-29
Faks: 0 (224) 225 53 62
Mail:  Bursa@sekerfactoring.com
Ankara Şubemiz
Adres: Beştepe Mh. Yaşam Cd. Adalet Sk. 13/A No:60 Kat:12 Neorama Plaza Yenimahalle / ANKARA
Tel: 0 (312) 496 43 36-80
Faks: 0 (312) 496 43 37
Mail:Ankara@sekerfactoring.com
İzmir Şubemiz
Adres: Aşık Veysel Mahallesi Yeşillik Caddesi No:399 Karabağlar / İZMİR
Tel: 0 (232) 482 14 72
Faks: 0 (232) 425 22 93
Mail:Izmir@sekerfactoring.com
Denizli Şubemiz
Adres: Saraylar Mahallesi İzmir Bulvarı No:51/A Merkezefendi / DENİZLİ
Tel: 0 (258) 264 02 48
Faks: 0 (258) 265 60 53
Mail:Denizli@sekerfactoring.com
Antalya Şubemiz
Adres: Tarım Mh. Aspendos Bulvarı Erüst İş Merkezi A Blok No: 76C Muratpaşa / ANTALYA
Tel: 0 (242) 339 40 16
Faks: 0 (242) 339 40 17
Mail:Antalya@sekerfactoring.com
Gaziantep Şubemiz
Adres: İncilipınar Mahallesi Gazi Muhtar Paşa Blv. No : 6 Kepkepzade Park iş Mrk. C Blok Kat : 1/5 Şehitkamil / GAZİANTEP
Tel: 0 (342) 230 77 05
Faks: 0 (342) 230 77 06
Mail:Gaziantep@sekerfactoring.com
İkitelli Şubemiz
Adres: İkitelli OSB. Mah. Bağcılar Güngören Metro AVM A Blok No:1A/14 Başakşehir/ISTANBUL
Tel: 0 (212) 671 60 71
Faks: 0 (212) 671 45 09
Mail:ikitelli@sekerfactoring.com
Dudullu Şubemiz
Adres: Yukarı Dudullu Mahallesi Alemdağ Caddesi No:802 Ümraniye / İSTANBUL
Tel: 0 (216) 364 44 86
Faks: 0 (216) 364 44 96
Mail:Dudullu@sekerfactoring.com